Отзывы

7,8
Оценка по отзывам

Составляющие оценки

Чистота
7,1
Комфорт
7,2
Расположение объекта размещения
9,2
Удобства
7,2
Персонал
8,4
Соотношение цены и качества
7,7

Отзывы

    Volodymyr
    ua

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    17 апреля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Artem
    ua

    Оценка по отзывам

    4,6
    27 февраля 2018

    Очень грязная квартира с плохим интернетом в центре города.

    Квартира не соответствует той, которая на фотографии! В ванной комнате грибок, диван и кресло в дырах. Пыль просто везде - на полу, стенах, плафонах в спальне, на любой полке. Персонал очень заторможенный. Как оказалось, мало того, что ресепшн расположен по другой улице, так еще ВНИМАНИЕ! - название агенства не соответсвует тому, с которым вы договаривались о бронировании жилья. Вам не объяснят ни на каком они этаже, ни какой код двери, ни даже то, что название апартаментов и название агенства разное. Вы будете писать бесконечно количество писем и получать один ответ - название улице и номер дома и не слова больше. Интернет в квартире очень слабый, его почти нет, работают только текстовые мессенджеры. Стены квартиры тонкие, слышно не только то, что происходит у соседей но и шум в подъезде.
    Очень удачное расположение. В 200 метрах центр старого города. Рядом много магазинов, банкоматов, прямо на углу две трамвайных остановки. Квартира теплая, с электрическими батареями, уровень тепла можно регулировать. Горячая вода была всегда.
    Olga
    ua

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    24 февраля 2018
    Опечалило, что при минусовой температуре на улице в апартаментах были ледяные батареи и регулятор тепла на минимуме, пришлось ещё пару часов померзнуть пока помещение прогрелось.
    Отличное месторасположение, просторные апартаменты, оборудованная кухня.
    Наталья
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,8
    7 января 2018
    Бронировали Апартаменты на пятерых человек, но по приезду, обнаружили лишь два спальных места! Третье спальное место находилось на кухне, но не было ни постельного белья, ни полотенец для двоих гостей. И так как мы заезжали поздно ночью, пришлось довольствоваться чем есть. Порадовало то, что на нашу просьбу отреагировали сразу и утром привезли и постельное белье и полотенца. В апартаментах грязно. Причём, я сейчас не о пыли и рваном кресле, а о забытой, видимо предыдущими постояльцами, прокладке(извините) на подоконнике спальни!
    Отличное месторасположение! Хорошая обратная связь с персоналом.
    Olga_G18
    ua

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    20 ноября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    deborah
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    3,8
    8 апреля 2018

    Love krakow. Apartments never again.

    The apartments were dated quite scrufly never seen delux. There to many steps
    The bed was comfy
    Dovilė
    lt

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,4
    2 апреля 2018

    Look for better alternatives out there

    The apartment is quite old, and that would be okay, somewhat expected, but we encountered a lot of issues. Light bulbs taken out, so it's very dark during the evenings, no plug for the bath, a very unpleasant sewer odor in the bathroom, dirty cups, almost no water pressure in the kitchen sink, hot water turning to ice cold in the shower, and an overall feeling of things not being clean enough. The water boiler is absolutely ancient, you can literallly see an open flame, and that makes you feel uneasy. And worst of all: there was no wifi for our whole stay. We called the reception to let them know, and they became unexpectedly rude and pretty much called us liars. After we asked for someone to come and take a look, no one did at the end.
    The location is absolutely perfect. A couple of minutes and you're already in the main square. Plenty of cafes, pubs and shops around, yet still pretty calm and noise-free. The building itself is quite unique, which could be a negative for some people, but we liked it (a lot of steps though, beware). The apartment is quite big and spacious. But the best thing about it, though, is it's price, of course, which maybe could overweight the issues if you're on a very small budget. Otherwise, look for other alternatives.
    Josie McHugh
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    31 марта 2018

    A thoroughly enjoyable experience which we intend to repeat soon!

    Although we didn't mind the stairs, A lift would have been useful as the apartment was on the second floor which might not be suitable for all.
    Spacious modern apartment, with comfortable beds. Fully equipped with dishwasher, washing machine, fridge, microwave, hob, oven. Excellent location with supermarkets, coffee shops, bakery on the doorstep. Kasia and Ulianna on reception were excellent and arranged trips for us and also transfers from and to the airport and also pointed out a number of attractions. Extremely helpful.
    Colm
    cz

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    28 марта 2018

    nice appartment. well worth it.

    lovely place. would happily stay there again.
    neil
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    28 марта 2018

    Excellent

    nothing
    Lightrooms the company which owned the apartment had changed which apartment I was to stop in. They assured me I would not be disappointed and they were right. The apartment was excellent, everything was pristine, bed very comfy and had a shower to die for. Many thanks Lightrooms you made my stay I Krakow
    COLIN DODDS
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,4
    26 марта 2018

    Great location.

    Ripped and worn sofa and chairs, which unsurprisingly was not evident on your advert. 2 small toilet rolls ran out and not replaced whilst towels were. Keys for property 10 min walk for pick up from property. Wrong address given for property, given as No7 , was at No9.
    Location excellent.
    Maire
    ie

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    21 марта 2018

    Lovely enjoyable stay and people very helpful.

    Cold and snowy weather.
    Good food and cheap.
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    13 февраля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Oliver
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    19 января 2018

    Great stay :)

    Marek
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    2 января 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    sk

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,1
    18 декабря 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    pl

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,8
    15 декабря 2017

    Cheap but awful

    It was dirty, everything was worn out. Couch was old, had stains and holes. Bathroom was dirty with mold and sewer smell. We requested a hair dryer, were told it's gonna be there - it was not. Fridge wasn't washed at all, there was some piece of old food just laying there. Cobwebs and dust everywhere. Carpet was old and dirty. What we paid for the place wasn't much but if it was the normal price I'd probably cry about the state of the apartment.
    Staff was nice, location great. The room was on a big sale so the price was good
    Luis Gerardo
    pe

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,1
    18 ноября 2017

    Cheap price, good location.

    When we arrived at the apartment, there was a big brown stain on the coach, also some coins and a paper ticket from previous guests, showing that it hadn´t been cleaned properly, also other of the coaches was broken.
    Pretty well located, the girl who recieved us was really nice, cheap.
    Youness
    es

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    7 ноября 2017
    Everything was just perfect from check in to check out. Thank you very much :)
    Christina
    au

    Оценка по отзывам

    4,2
    25 октября 2017

    Not good

    Apartment was dirty old and shabby very deceiving to what is shown on website. Very noisy
    Location
Идет загрузка отзывов