Opinie

7,8
Ocena

Zestawienie ocen

Czystość
7,1
Komfort
7,2
Lokalizacja obiektu
9,2
Udogodnienia
7,2
Personel
8,4
Stosunek jakości do ceny
7,7

Opinie

    Joanna
    pl

    Ocena

    10
    24 maja 2018

    Było cudownie

    Klimat lokalizacja
    Dawid
    gb

    Ocena

    9,2
    13 maja 2018
    Łóżka były bardzo wygodne
    Szymon
    pl

    Ocena

    7,9
    16 kwietnia 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Cristina
    ar

    Ocena

    6,2
    11 kwietnia 2018

    Dałam radę mimo trudności. Trzecie piętro bez windy

    Obsługa miła ale.... Trzeba jechać gdzie indziej, do administracji po klucze (z bagażem to utrudnia sprawę). W ostatniej chwili będąc już na miejscu, zmienili mnie na apart. na ul. Krupniczej, nie wspominając wprost że był on na TRZECIM piętrze bez windy!! . Dla samej kobiety z dwoma walizkami było to bardzo trudne (originalna rezerwacja na ul. Karmelickiej miała być na 1szym piętrze i obiecywano pomoc z walizkami z powodu braku windy). W mieszkaniu było zimno, i musiałam sama restartować ogrzewanie
    Duży przestronny pokój, wygodne łóżko.
    gb

    Ocena

    10
    31 marca 2018

    Super

    Wszystko było zadowalające jeden szczegół deska do krojenia nowa by się przydała poprzednią przecięta na kilka części poza tym niema do czego się czepiać polecam jak najbardziej
    Dobra lokalizacja
    Anna
    pl

    Ocena

    10
    12 marca 2018
    Bardzo ładny apartament w świetnej lokalizacji. Kontakt z personelem idealny, idą na ręke i są chętni do pomocy. Polecam gorąco!!
    Iveta Syc
    pl

    Ocena

    10
    6 marca 2018
    Bardzo funk cjonalnie udzsdzonu
    magda
    gb

    Ocena

    7,9
    1 marca 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Anna
    pl

    Ocena

    10
    26 lutego 2018

    Super pod każdym względem:) Polecam!

    Natalia Szorcz
    pl

    Ocena

    9,6
    23 lutego 2018

    Warty polecenia

    Minusem były pajęczyny w pokojach, w łazience,widoczne gołym okiem, z boku pralki leżały jakieś ubrania, pewnie po poprzednich gościach dobrze nie zostało sprzatniete, lecz mimo wszystko daje full ocenę, za te pieniądze niema co się zastanawiać.
    Bardzo duży i przestronny apartament, z dostępem do pralki oraz kuchni,podłogowe podgrzewanie w łazience bardzo dobry pomysł, świetna lokalizacja,bo 350m i jest człowiek na Krakowskim rynku,pod nosem sklepy 24h, możliwość wykupienia śniadania oraz udogodnienia związane z zabiegami piękności.
    Obieżyświat
    no

    Ocena

    4,6
    18 lutego 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Piotr
    pl

    Ocena

    9,2
    29 stycznia 2018
    Jak się trafi, że sąsiedzi imprezują to dużo słychać i może to przeszkadzać.
    Bardzo dobra lokalizacja.
    GOSIEK
    pl

    Ocena

    10
    25 stycznia 2018

    LOKALIZACJA SUPER, BLISKO DO CENTRUM. CIEPŁE, PRZYTULNE I PRZESTRZENNE MIESZKANIE. POLECAM.

    CIEPŁE I PRZESTRONNE MIESZKANIE. WYGODNE ŁÓŻKO I DOBRZE WYPOSAŻONA KUCHNIA.
    deborah
    gb

    Ocena

    3,8
    8 kwietnia 2018

    Love krakow. Apartments never again.

    The apartments were dated quite scrufly never seen delux. There to many steps
    The bed was comfy
    Dovilė
    lt

    Ocena

    5,4
    2 kwietnia 2018

    Look for better alternatives out there

    The apartment is quite old, and that would be okay, somewhat expected, but we encountered a lot of issues. Light bulbs taken out, so it's very dark during the evenings, no plug for the bath, a very unpleasant sewer odor in the bathroom, dirty cups, almost no water pressure in the kitchen sink, hot water turning to ice cold in the shower, and an overall feeling of things not being clean enough. The water boiler is absolutely ancient, you can literallly see an open flame, and that makes you feel uneasy. And worst of all: there was no wifi for our whole stay. We called the reception to let them know, and they became unexpectedly rude and pretty much called us liars. After we asked for someone to come and take a look, no one did at the end.
    The location is absolutely perfect. A couple of minutes and you're already in the main square. Plenty of cafes, pubs and shops around, yet still pretty calm and noise-free. The building itself is quite unique, which could be a negative for some people, but we liked it (a lot of steps though, beware). The apartment is quite big and spacious. But the best thing about it, though, is it's price, of course, which maybe could overweight the issues if you're on a very small budget. Otherwise, look for other alternatives.
    Josie McHugh
    gb

    Ocena

    10
    31 marca 2018

    A thoroughly enjoyable experience which we intend to repeat soon!

    Although we didn't mind the stairs, A lift would have been useful as the apartment was on the second floor which might not be suitable for all.
    Spacious modern apartment, with comfortable beds. Fully equipped with dishwasher, washing machine, fridge, microwave, hob, oven. Excellent location with supermarkets, coffee shops, bakery on the doorstep. Kasia and Ulianna on reception were excellent and arranged trips for us and also transfers from and to the airport and also pointed out a number of attractions. Extremely helpful.
    Colm
    cz

    Ocena

    10
    28 marca 2018

    nice appartment. well worth it.

    lovely place. would happily stay there again.
    neil
    gb

    Ocena

    10
    28 marca 2018

    Excellent

    nothing
    Lightrooms the company which owned the apartment had changed which apartment I was to stop in. They assured me I would not be disappointed and they were right. The apartment was excellent, everything was pristine, bed very comfy and had a shower to die for. Many thanks Lightrooms you made my stay I Krakow
    COLIN DODDS
    gb

    Ocena

    5,4
    26 marca 2018

    Great location.

    Ripped and worn sofa and chairs, which unsurprisingly was not evident on your advert. 2 small toilet rolls ran out and not replaced whilst towels were. Keys for property 10 min walk for pick up from property. Wrong address given for property, given as No7 , was at No9.
    Location excellent.
    Maire
    ie

    Ocena

    9,6
    21 marca 2018

    Lovely enjoyable stay and people very helpful.

    Cold and snowy weather.
    Good food and cheap.
Ładowanie opinii