Recensioni

7,8
Punteggio recensioni

Punteggio nel dettaglio

Pulizia
7,1
Comfort
7,2
Posizione della struttura
9,2
Servizi
7,2
Staff
8,4
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
7,7

Recensioni

    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    26 aprile 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Luigi Antonio
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    26 marzo 2018

    Consigliato

    con il letto matrimoniale attaccato al muro che creava difficoltà nel scendere dal letto alla persona all'interno. Strana maniera di fare check-in, abbiamo dovuto camminare un po'.
    La posizione da voto 10! Per il resto un piccolo appartamento con tutto il necessario, un bel bagno spazioso. Ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo!
    Elena
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    14 febbraio 2018

    Bellissima città. Conto di ritornarci!

    Migliorerei la pulizia. Cuscini e piumini troppo sporchi. Pagamento solo cash
    Staff gentilissimo e sempre disponibile. Posizione ottima per girare la città. La ragazza della reception ha organizzato per noi i transfer da e per l'areoporto, ci ha indicato il migliore exchange della città e ci ha fornito utilissime informazioni turistiche oltre ad aver organizzato per noi il tour ad auschwitz. Davvero bravi
    Gio & Ica
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,9
    3 febbraio 2018
    La pulizia e i fili elettrici volanti
    Posizione confort
    Viviana
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    17 gennaio 2018
    Posizione eccellente
    Angelo
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    28 novembre 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    EMILIO
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    18 novembre 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    francesco
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    6,7
    9 novembre 2017
    appartamento un pò vecchio
    Ottima posizione
    deborah
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    3,8
    8 aprile 2018

    Love krakow. Apartments never again.

    The apartments were dated quite scrufly never seen delux. There to many steps
    The bed was comfy
    Dovilė
    lt

    Punteggio recensioni

    5,4
    2 aprile 2018

    Look for better alternatives out there

    The apartment is quite old, and that would be okay, somewhat expected, but we encountered a lot of issues. Light bulbs taken out, so it's very dark during the evenings, no plug for the bath, a very unpleasant sewer odor in the bathroom, dirty cups, almost no water pressure in the kitchen sink, hot water turning to ice cold in the shower, and an overall feeling of things not being clean enough. The water boiler is absolutely ancient, you can literallly see an open flame, and that makes you feel uneasy. And worst of all: there was no wifi for our whole stay. We called the reception to let them know, and they became unexpectedly rude and pretty much called us liars. After we asked for someone to come and take a look, no one did at the end.
    The location is absolutely perfect. A couple of minutes and you're already in the main square. Plenty of cafes, pubs and shops around, yet still pretty calm and noise-free. The building itself is quite unique, which could be a negative for some people, but we liked it (a lot of steps though, beware). The apartment is quite big and spacious. But the best thing about it, though, is it's price, of course, which maybe could overweight the issues if you're on a very small budget. Otherwise, look for other alternatives.
    Josie McHugh
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    31 marzo 2018

    A thoroughly enjoyable experience which we intend to repeat soon!

    Although we didn't mind the stairs, A lift would have been useful as the apartment was on the second floor which might not be suitable for all.
    Spacious modern apartment, with comfortable beds. Fully equipped with dishwasher, washing machine, fridge, microwave, hob, oven. Excellent location with supermarkets, coffee shops, bakery on the doorstep. Kasia and Ulianna on reception were excellent and arranged trips for us and also transfers from and to the airport and also pointed out a number of attractions. Extremely helpful.
    Colm
    cz

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    28 marzo 2018

    nice appartment. well worth it.

    lovely place. would happily stay there again.
    neil
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    28 marzo 2018

    Excellent

    nothing
    Lightrooms the company which owned the apartment had changed which apartment I was to stop in. They assured me I would not be disappointed and they were right. The apartment was excellent, everything was pristine, bed very comfy and had a shower to die for. Many thanks Lightrooms you made my stay I Krakow
    COLIN DODDS
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    5,4
    26 marzo 2018

    Great location.

    Ripped and worn sofa and chairs, which unsurprisingly was not evident on your advert. 2 small toilet rolls ran out and not replaced whilst towels were. Keys for property 10 min walk for pick up from property. Wrong address given for property, given as No7 , was at No9.
    Location excellent.
    Maire
    ie

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    21 marzo 2018

    Lovely enjoyable stay and people very helpful.

    Cold and snowy weather.
    Good food and cheap.
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    13 febbraio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Oliver
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    19 gennaio 2018

    Great stay :)

    Marek
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    2 gennaio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    sk

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,1
    18 dicembre 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    pl

    Punteggio recensioni

    5,8
    15 dicembre 2017

    Cheap but awful

    It was dirty, everything was worn out. Couch was old, had stains and holes. Bathroom was dirty with mold and sewer smell. We requested a hair dryer, were told it's gonna be there - it was not. Fridge wasn't washed at all, there was some piece of old food just laying there. Cobwebs and dust everywhere. Carpet was old and dirty. What we paid for the place wasn't much but if it was the normal price I'd probably cry about the state of the apartment.
    Staff was nice, location great. The room was on a big sale so the price was good
Caricamento recensioni...