This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

7.8 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
7.1
Comfort
7.1
Property location
9.2
Facilities
7.1
Staff
8.5
Value
7.6
Reviews
    gb
    8.3
    13 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Oliver
    gb
    10
    19 January 2018
    Great stay :)
    Marek
    gb
    10
    2 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    sk
    7.1
    18 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    pl
    5.8
    15 December 2017
    Cheap but awful
    It was dirty, everything was worn out. Couch was old, had stains and holes. Bathroom was dirty with mold and sewer smell. We requested a hair dryer, were told it's gonna be there - it was not. Fridge wasn't washed at all, there was some piece of old food just laying there. Cobwebs and dust everywhere. Carpet was old and dirty. What we paid for the place wasn't much but if it was the normal price I'd probably cry about the state of the apartment.
    Staff was nice, location great. The room was on a big sale so the price was good
    Luis Gerardo
    pe
    7.1
    18 November 2017
    Cheap price, good location.
    When we arrived at the apartment, there was a big brown stain on the coach, also some coins and a paper ticket from previous guests, showing that it hadn´t been cleaned properly, also other of the coaches was broken.
    Pretty well located, the girl who recieved us was really nice, cheap.
    Youness
    es
    10
    7 November 2017
    Everything was just perfect from check in to check out. Thank you very much :)
    gb
    9.2
    7 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    TIM
    gb
    6.7
    7 October 2017
    enjoyable
    Room was dusty. Seat cushions were ripped. Door handle fell off on front door.
    Location Sabine on reception was fantastic and helped us book trips and answered all our questions
    Nadia
    de
    8.8
    30 September 2017
    Best choice for a Krakow city trip. Would book again.
    Although clean and all in all absolutely fine, the furniture was a bit 'worn off' and outdated. No daylight in the sleeping rooms.
    Situated very near to the old town, with tram stop in front of the house - so absolutely perfect for a city trip. Really good possibilities to have dinner nearby. There is the possibility to have a reserved parking space in the same road, although we never really parked there as we always found a place just in front of the building...
    andrew
    gb
    7.1
    19 September 2017
    disapointing
    more information from you on eating times and waiting till 5pm to get key
    the staff
    Lynda
    mt
    8.8
    14 September 2017
    Great location , great staff and definitely value for money.
    64 stairs to get to apartment, were a bit tiring after a full day out walking, but staff said next time we just have to ask for something lower as they have more apartments in different areas.
    The staff were really helpful , the towels were changed regularly. Although we were in a busy road it is set back so fairly quiet.
    Andrea
    cz
    8.8
    1 September 2017
    The sofa bed is very small for sleeping 2 persons (children 12 years). Missing sign on building with reception (I did not know which bell to use).
    Excelent location (400 m to Rynek Glowny), good wifi, well-equipped kitchenette, nice staff at the reception (Sabina).
    George
    mt
    4.6
    23 August 2017
    I would definitely not recommend. The only reason we didn't leave was coz we didn't know where to go
    The property was very shabby. Torn, faded and dirty upholstery. Stained quilts and pillows. Dusty floor, corners, skirting. Grimey shower and water which takes ages to go down. Carpets which though hoovered have never seen the light of day and were dirty too. Need I go on?
    Other than the location, not a lot.
    Laura
    fi
    6.7
    19 July 2017
    - no elevator, 50 stairs are too much for older people - shower was bad and terrible smell in the bathroom
    + Location was excellent, close to old town + large apartment
    Paulina Stasiūnaitė
    lt
    10
    9 July 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Sandra
    se
    10
    8 July 2017
    Location, location, location
    Location, location, location. The apartment was within walking distance to every major site. The management upgraded us to the Torino 3 bedroom/2bathroom apartment since we were a group of 5 (2 adults and 3 teen-age daughters) and it was perfect. Kasia was fantastic at the reception office. She was friendly and had lots of information and tips for our visit. I would definitely stay there again. The apartment was very comfortable and convenient. The only minus was the shower since there was no pressure at all.
    fi
    9.6
    29 June 2017
    Clean, comfy, quiet apartment close to city centre
    "Room with a view" I would not brag about it.
    Clean, quiet apartment close to the centre. Almost like a hotel room with kitchen. Windows on both side of the building which is great for cross-ventilation during a hot summer day. Staff was great with a hot chick as a receptionist.
    Chetan Jankee
    de
    2.9
    26 June 2017
    Worst apartment i have ever seen
    Everything about the apartment. We are a family of 5 and only spent 1 night there, but we had to rush to get out of this horrible flat. Firstly, the payment has to be done at another address and then have to move to the flat. The location for the flat is not appropriate since it is in a manufacturing/factory complex. It is on the 3rd floor with no elevator. Pictures posted look edited since the flat is really old and dusty. As we entered the flat, an odd and horrible odor could be smelled. We could barely sleep at night because of the noise due to the factory. The bathroom tap was leaking and should be repaired. All the kitchen dishes and appliances were very old. My computer monitor is bigger than the TV there. I don't know much about the price in Krakow but we payed less in both Prague and Budapest, and got much much better flats. I seriously discourage you to take this flat.
    Tomas
    sk
    7.9
    16 June 2017
    Apartments were quite clean, but could be cleaner It is difficult to park a car near the apartment - its near the city center, it is full of cars and the part of street where the apartments are (Karmelicka), has a strange limitations of which cars can enter and which not.
    Great location Apartments had windows to the inner yard, which was quite calm Good disposition of apartments Affordable price
Loading reviews
Close